Sunday, August 26, 2012

Five Dairy Queens

These five cows represent the Brown Swiss, Ayrshire, Holstein, Guernsey, and Jersey breeds. Each breed of dairy cattle has its own loyal following yet all sppreciate the beauty of the other breeds.

Copyright 1970 W. D. Hoard & Sons Company

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...